Portfolio

INNOVATIVE APPROACHES

CleveXel develops innovative approaches for the treatment of pathologies with uncovered medical needs.

Capitalizing on a network of scientific experts (L’Institut du Cerveau, Gustave Roussy, Domain Therapeutics, …), we design our programs taking into account recent discoveries on pathophysiological mechanisms. We collaboratewith clinicians and their patients to propose therapeutic solutions that are differentiating because they are also designed to take into account the patients’ life context.

Clevexel develops 4 programs

A1R/A2AR RECEPTOR ANTAGONISTS: CVXL-0069

Specific adenosine receptor antagonists targeting 2 subtypes, at the striatal and cortical level, acting on the memory and arousal disorders that are early and very debilitating symptoms of Parkinson’s disease, , while acting positively on movement control in Parkinson’s patients under dopamine therapy, the current therapeutic arsenal.

TOPICAL FORM OF RADICALS SCAVENGER: CVXL-0095

A local form containing an anti-free radical known to treat oral mucositis and dermatitis induced by radiotherapy, which, unlike other treatments in injectable form, protects patients by reducing the severity of the lesions, without disrupting the cycle of cancer care management in oncology centers.

DUAL INHIBITOR OF SYK & JAK KINASES: CVXL-0255

Dual Syk & Jak3 inhibitors, kinases with a key role in the pathophysiology of immuno-inflammatory diseases (IMID). This dual mechanism of action opens up the possibility by acting both on the progression and on the initiation of the pathology, particularly in dermatitis or asthma.

NEUROPROTECTOR PEPTIDES: CVXL-0301

Modified peptide structures, derived from a viral protein with neuronal tropism, which protect neurons from apoptosis, thus opening a unique opportunity for a treatment acting on the initial mechanisms and capable of relevant medication of the course of neurodegenerative diseases such as Parkinson’s disease, Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis or Alzheimer’s disease.

© 2021 CleveXel Pharma

Up ↑

Portfolio

DES APPROCHES INNOVANTES

CleveXel développe des approches innovantes pour le traitement de pathologies pour lesquelles il existe des besoins médicaux incomplètement couverts.

En nous appuyant sur un réseau, d’experts scientifiques (L’Institut du Cerveau, Gustave Roussy, Domain Therapeutics, …), nous concevons nos programmes en tenant compte des découvertes récentes sur les mécanismes pathophysiologiques. Nous collaborons avec des cliniciens et leurs patients, pour proposer des solutions thérapeutiques différenciantes, car conçues aussi pour prendre en compte le contexte de vie des patients.

Clevexel développe 4 programmes.

ANTAGONISTES DES RÉCEPTEURS A1/A2A: CVXL-0069

Des antagonistes spécifiques des récepteurs à l’adénosine ciblant 2 sous-types, au niveau striatal et cortical, agissant les troubles de la mémoire et de l’éveil qui sont des symptômes précoces de la maladie de Parkinson, très handicapants, tout en agissant positivement sur le contrôle du mouvement chez les patients Parkinsoniens sous dopathérapie, l’arsenal thérapeutique actuel.

ANTI-RADICALAIRE SOUS FORME TOPIQUE: CVXL-0095

Une forme locale contenant un anti-radicalaire reconnu pour traiter les mucites orales et les dermatites induite par la radiothérapie, qui, au contraire des autres traitements sous forme injectable, protège les patients en réduisant la sévérité des lésions, sans perturber le cycle de leur prise dans les centres d’oncologie.

INHIBITEUR MIXTE DES KINASES SYK & JAK: CVXL-0255

Des inhibiteurs mixtes de Syk & Jak3, kinases ayant un rôle clé dans la pathophysiologie des maladies immuno-inflammatoires (IMID). Ce double mécanisme d’action ouvre la possibilité d’agir à la fois sur la progression mais aussi sur l’initiation de la pathologie, particulièrement dans la dermatite ou l’asthme.

PEPTIDES NEUROPROTECTEURS: CVXL-0301

Des structures peptidiques modifiées, dérivés d’une protéine virale ayant un tropisme neuronal, qui protègent les neurones de l’apoptose, ouvrant ainsi une opportunité unique pour un traitement agissant sur les mécanismes initiaux et capable de modifier significativement le décours de maladies neurodégénératives comme la maladie de Parkinson, la Sclérose Latérale Amyotrophique ou la maladie d’Alzheimer.

© 2021 CleveXel Pharma

Retour en haut ↑